Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Lancaster, PA 17603

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for children and watching them grow happy and healthy! My husband and I are currently adopting our 3-year-old son through foster care (he has been with us 1 and a half years) so I would love to be able to care for other children in our home.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:383312

3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: 3 years as a nanny, cared for newborn twins, worked as a volunteer in africa at an orphanage with 60+ children (infant-5 years)

Additional Comments: I have all of my background checks as well as a professional homestudy done by xx. My son and I LOVE going to the park, doing art projects, and reading. Even though we live in the city we try to get outside as much as possible. Thank you so much for looking over my profile! I look forward to talking with you!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.