Janelle a Nanny for Hire in Lancaster, PA 17601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have loved working at the daycare. However, I want to provide more one on one care for children. I love watching children learn and develop into wonderful people. I love being a part of their lives to help them develop into life long learners.

Janelle nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:381370

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 11 years old when I babysat for neighborhood children. I continued to babysit for family, friends and neighbors well into my college career. A month before I graduated college, I landed a job working at a daycare which is NAYCE and Keystone Stars accredited. We are a 4 stars center which is the highest level for childcare. The number of stars are based on cleanliness, sanitary needs, lesson plans and other various aspects.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.