Tara a Nanny for Hire in Lancaster, PA 17516

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I absolutly adore kids!Children always take to me.I believe that children need to be able to have fun and be young while they can.Having a good childhood can effect one long-term and I'd love to be a part of helping children grow up to become responsbile caring adults.

Tara nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:160237

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: Growing up I always babysat for kids around the neighborhood. For 2 Summers I was a nanny for 2 little girls ages 4 and 8 from 7am until 7:30pm. I also have a 9 year old little brother who I helped watch while my mom worked (she is a single mother). Currently I was a temporary live-in nanny for 2 children ages 17 mos and 2.5 years. I was responsible for them up to 12 hours a day. My duties included breakfast, lunch, playtime,some light housework (emptying dishwasher, upkeep of childrens toys and bedrooms and laundry), helping with dinnertime, bathtime and bedtime.I have also worked for a childcare facility working with children 4 years-9years old. Currently I work at a daycare and have experience with all age groups! My main focus has been as as a discovery preschool teacher (ages 2-3) and as a nursery teacher :) I also have a two year old son who attends the same daycare! Having the option to have him with me in my day would be wonderful but I also understand a families concern for one on one care, so bringing my son us negotiable!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.