Nanny available in Lancaster, PA - 140994 -

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Lancaster, PA 17584

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Simply because I am looking for a job that I look forward to going to everyday. Kids have always been a great source of enjoyment for me.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:140994

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since the young age of 12. After that I realized how much I love working/teaching children of all ages. After I graduated high school, I applied for a job at a Daycare center. I got the job and was made the head teacher of the Toddler (the two year-old) room. I was employed there for 14 months, however I had to leave due to the low pay rate. I then took class at HACC and acquired my certification as a nursing assistant, I was a CNA for 5+ years in a skilled care nursing facility. I worked part time while in nursing school full time. Then graduated in 2010 from nursing school, and am now a PA state licensed nurse. I have a lot of childcare experience, with outstanding references. I was even chosen (through to be a nanny for a hit TV show on TLC to be a nanny for a family with 8 children. Sadly due to my then work schedule I was not able to give enough of my time without have to leave my full time CNA job.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.