Nanny available in Lancaster, OH - 750175 - Nannies4hire.com

Bethany a Nanny for Hire in Lancaster, OH 43130

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i adore children very much. They always bring a smile to my face and i think that it would be a very rewarding experience to try and bring joy to a child's life as well as helping out the family and parents in any way possible. i think that this would be a good job for me due to my youthfulness but also because of my experience with children and my maturity level.

Bethany nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:750175

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: i have a lot of younger family members that I've always enjoyed helping out with. i have two young nephews that i adore, they are constantly asking to see me. my best friend has a 9 month old baby that i help out with almost every day.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.