leila a Nanny for Hire in Lancaster, OH 43130

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love kids. I am really good with kids also and every family i have watched for said that i did really great with their kids.

leila nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:676866

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I babysat my neighbor down the street from 2008-2009. I would always play with him and make sure he had something to eat. I would always play with him on the computer and play with him with his toys. I even put him to bed once and sat with him till he fell asleep, and once he was asleep, I would check on him every often to see if he was ok. I also helped him read his book that he was having trouble with. I also babysat a child with special needs in 2009. His name is Michael and he always was a good child. I would check on him and make sure he was ok. He wanted to ride his bike so I rode behind him without my shoes on to make sure that he was fine. When he fell of his bike, I ran right to him to see if he was ok. He turned out to be fine but I just wanted to make sure. When he fell asleep, I would check on him every 10 minutes to make sure that he was fine. In july of 2012, I babysat for a couple names xx. They lived not to far from me. I played with them outside mostly, when they played inside, they played with their toys down in the basement. When it was bed time, I sat with both of them and read them each three bedtime stories. The little girl went to sleep right away, but her brother I had to stay with him until he fell asleep because he wasn't that tired. When the yboth went to sleep I went and checked on them every commercial which was 10 minutes to see if they were fine. I currently babysit for a family of three that live in Columbus, the kids are 13, 10, and 9. I play with them and make sure they get their homework done. I help them with their homework sometimes when they need help. I had a job at Pickerington Jazzercise for the summer of 2013, I watched children while there parents worked, the didnít need my services when they stopped offering childcare at the time I worked. The families that have worked for in the past have called me back more than once.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.