Nanny available in Lancaster, OH - 486093 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Lancaster, OH 43130

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love I think its incredibly important to have a job you enjoy going to. And I truley enjoy teaching and taking care of children. I recently left the daycare I taught at in order to spend more time with my daughter.I am looking forward to finding a job so my daughter can have someone to play with.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:486093

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, GA, OH


My past childcare experience: I have been teaching at a daycare for 6 years. I would be happy to provide with my past employers contact information as a reference. I babysat all my parents friends children during high school. I now babysit for a few of my good friends whenever they need a night out. I also have been babysitting my little sister since a few days after she was born. I used to go stay at my dad's house and watch her so my parents could go out. Then I began watching her whenever they would go on trips. Now she stays over whenever her softball schedule allows it. And my most rewarding experience began when I had my own daughter. She is now 15 months old.

Additional Comments: I am cerified in CPR and first aid. I'm very trustworthy, responsible, dependable, and respectful.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.