Nanny available in Lancaster, OH - 280406 - Nannies4hire.com

Kathleen a Nanny for Hire in Lancaster, OH 43130

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children. I have a passion to see the whole family become all they can be. I love also to help in other areas to give the parents time with their children instead of chores after a long day at work. I love to watch them grow and learn and have some FUN!

Kathleen nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:280406

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience was for a wonderful family I had been with for 24 years. I started when the 1st child was 6 months old and and 2 more boys after that. I have also worked for 4 other families during this time. I have experience from newborn to adult. I also stay with the children when the parents take a vacation. One of the other things I like to do is anything to help the parents have more time with the children. Needless to say, since I was 13, I have babysat.

Additional Comments: I am a 56 year old young at heart woman who wants to help you with your family. I have done everything from running errands to carpools to cleaning and organizing whenever needed. You name it I probably have done it for one family or the other. Thanks for taking the time to look over my profile.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.