Jillian a Nanny for Hire in Lancaster , NY 14086

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Working with children makes the happiest. I enjoy childcare with the company I work for now, however being able to build a unique and more personal relationship is something I would love to have and by nannying, this can happen.

Jillian nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:716619

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Since I was a freshman in high school, I have gained a lot of experience. At 15, I babysat full-time during the summer before going into my sophomore year. Later that year, I started a two year program at Erie 1 Boces for Early Childhood Education. In the program, I took college level courses and had an internship at Como Park Elementary for the first semester in a kindergarten class room. I also taught in a preschool my senior year in the program with Boces. My senior year, I also started my first official job working for the xx. When I started working for the Y, I was a before and after school aide. Today I am proud to say that I have worked my way up in the company and am a supervisor for all of the before and after school programs the xx offer. I overlook up to 50+ children at multiple sites daily. I also coach xxon Monday nights. I am CPR certified and first aid certified as well. I can easily say I have met and worked with hundreds of children AND parents in the past few years of working and babysitting. With that said, I have had experience working with multiple children that have disabilities, and health/behavioral issues. I have taken many classes regarding child safety, abuse, bullying and HEPA (Healthy Eating Physical Activity)

Additional Comments: I am currently employed, however I am looking for a full time nannying position. If and when hired, I would like to be able to give a two week notice and work if needed, until my two weeks are up.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.