Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Lancaster, NY 14086

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children! I want to be able to bond with the kids, and make a life lasting impression on them as the grow up. I am only 20 years old but I have been around children my whole life and being able to make a positive influence in their life brings a lot of joy in my life!

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:680530

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting and taking care of children since the age of 14. I have taken care of children ages range from new born to 12 years old. Besides for caring and playing with the children I also help with light house keeping, laundry, meal preparation, running errands, taking care of pets, and pickups/drop offs.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.