Nanny available in Lancaster, NY - 404920 - Nannies4hire.com

Erin a Nanny for Hire in Lancaster, NY 14086

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I would like to help families out with a hectic schedule or just needing time to their selves. I love being around children and I think it's important children get all the attention they need and deserve. I would love to help around the house and take your children on day trips.

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:404920

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I work as a Teacher Assistant for students with autism and developmental disabilities. I have been there for 4 years now. I also do respite with students for the Afterschool and late night program. I work with students ages 7-18 years old. Before working where I am now I was Preschool Teacher at a daycare for over a year. I love being around children and I love being a positive influence to make a difference in a child's life. Watching children grow is one of the best rewards I can be apart of.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.