Nanny available in Lancaster, ME - 257216 - Nannies4hire.com

Dianah a Nanny for Hire in Lancaster, ME 04210

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love helping people/children. Helping children and family's learning and giving as much as I can, it's what I like to do.

Dianah nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:257216

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I worked in a Daycare center with children from infants to 13+. I went to china and volunteered taught oral English to two children. I also volunteered with Somalian children. I've babysat since I was 12 years of age. And I have a disable sister that I've grown up with and help raise. I'm now work in a group home with individuals with disabilitys.

Additional Comments: I'm a very hard worker. Well rounded and opened minded. I can multi-task, clean and I have great listening skills.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.