Gina a Nanny for Hire in Lancaster, MA 01523

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children

Gina nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:199997

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ, MA

My past childcare experience: I have spent over 15 years as a nanny for professional families in the Metrowest area. I am very experienced in the care of children from newborns to preteens. I also believe in an interactive approach and being a positive presence and advocate at all times for the children. Currently looking to nanny (live out)for a family in the Worcester or Metrowest area. I am active in my local community in school and PTO activities and have multiple references available from former employers and the people with whom I currently interact.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.