Carolyn a Nanny for Hire in Lancaster , CA 93535

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

When my grandbabies were born that's when I realized that caring for innocent children is my passion. I'm a pharmacy technician by profession but now that I'm older I'd rather take care of these innocent souls.

Carolyn nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:722337

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Experienced on newborn babies and toddlers. Took care of my two grandbabies since birth along with another infant. My past employer had 3 children, started when the youngest was 2 months old, second was 4 yrs old and 8 year old. I'm alone with the baby for a couple of hours and then the 4 year old will come home from school and then I'll feed him and then the 8 year old will come home., I stay with them at least 12 hours a day.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:11/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.