Nanny available in Lancaster, CA - 676668 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Lancaster, CA 93535

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am unable to have my own children but absolutely adore children of all ages.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:676668

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: In 2001 I work in a infant room at a daycare in Colorado Springs CO. I have helped many friends and family with their children. I was married to a man with two children they were 5 and 7 and I raised them till they were 15 and 17. I am currently going through a divorce and my ex husband is fighting me to not remain involved in their lives. I still consider them my children and keep in contact with them daily for now until our court hearing. I am unable to have children of my own but love them and I enjoy being around them and taking care of them.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.