Nanny available in Lancaster , CA - 287499 - Nannies4hire.com

amanda a Nanny for Hire in Lancaster , CA 93534

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being able to care and nurture for anyone at any age is a blessing because being gifted with that kind of love can make a difference in anyones life and I enjoy doing it.

amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:287499

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I've been a nanny on and off for over 15 years from your simple babysitting jobs to full time high profile nanny jobs. I've also worked as a boys home councillor and a camp councillor. My biggest job was for a family in Beverly Hills as a nanny / house manager. I cared for two 7 year old twin girls and a 5 year old boy. The boy and had a light case of autism and aspergers and one of the twins also had aspergers and emotional anger issues. I attended all therapy and some I.E.P. meetings. I also have experience with special needs children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/3/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.