Nanny available in Lanark, IL - 733920 - Nannies4hire.com

Katelyn a Nanny for Hire in Lanark, IL 61046

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children and thought it would be a great way to earn money. Also, I am a psychology major that finds developmental psychology interesting so what a better way of learning more about it than to immerse myself into the upbringing of young children.

Katelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:733920

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, IL, IA, MO, OR, WA, WI


My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of 3 so I have been 'babysitting' my sisters since I was 12. I am also the oldest cousin in my family which means that I have been babysitting infants since I was 15. I have babysat up to 6 children at one point with ages ranging from infant to toddler. I have gone through training when I was younger for CPR/First Aid as I have had to babysit a child with a seizure disorder.

Additional Comments: I do currently live in Illinois, but could possibly be moving to San Deigo, Portland, or Seattle for Medical school in Fall 2016. Therefore, would prefer to have a live-in job if wanted in a different state than Illinois.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.