Nanny available in Lamesa, TX - 548274 - Nannies4hire.com

Alanah a Nanny for Hire in Lamesa, TX 79331

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Simply because I adore children. I was once told that I was born to be a mother. However, I am only 19, and do not feel ready to have children of my own.

Alanah nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:548274

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I worked for an Emergency Medical Care provider when I was 14. It was on a day-to-day basis as well as overnight. From age 15 to present, I worked with a family that had 4 children that grew to have 5 children on a day-to-day basis. I sometimes babysit for a woman with odd job hours ranging from daytime to all night.

Additional Comments: Should you decide to hire me, I promise I will provide a loving and caring environment for your child based on the rules and values you put forth for your family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.