Jenny a Nanny for Hire in Lakeworth, FL 33467

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

really like working with children one of the major reasons is that one apprehends a lot with them and I think the most important thing is how well you communicate with them

Jenny nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:731692

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: My experience a care two little children was good, I learned a lot especially to control the jealousy of the older sister to the newborn, use integration techniques where older sister gets involved with the activities of her younger sister as ejemplopasarme soap while bathing the girl, pick him clothes, pajamas etc. I help me to mucho this experence

Additional Comments: Only my English is 50% talk 80% reading

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Honduran Country of Residence:US Last login:12/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.