Christina a Nanny for Hire in Lakeworth, FL 33467

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I enjoy children and love to read, teach, play games, directing positive activities that build their cognitive, physical and intellitual upbringing. Also good nurturing and a positive experience is very important. Children are the future and should be treated as so.

Christina nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:625948

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, CA, FL, HI, IL, NC, SC, SD, UT, VA, WA, DC

My past childcare experience: I worked 10years in a Childcare center in a hospital setting for employees and before the Childcare center I did Childcare out of my home for 4+ years while my children were little. I presently have 2+ years as a nanny.

Additional Comments: I am a young older person who has a soremountable of energy and I am enthusiastic too. I am physical fit and can encourage the same for the children (s) whom I would care for. Please do not let the age discourage you. A family would find me an asset to the caring of thierry child or children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.