Nanny available in Lakeworth, FL - 413041 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Lakeworth, FL 33467

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I adore working with children and take pride in the nurturing process.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:413041

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have a large family,and my siblings are triplets.I've always enjoyed in caring for children,which has been since the age of 10. My first nanny position was at 15 and lasted for 5 years then the family returned overseas. I have worked with infants to 13 years of age.That included meal prep,and early childhood development skills. I also became a lead teacher for a child enrichment program and was successfully employed for 2 years .I have learned beyond the basics of childcare to the social,physical,emotional development. I taught age appropriate skills to not only children but also to first time parents. I put all my heart nurturing with the up most respect and have a lot of fun in doing so .There are many great things that children teach us as adults.

Additional Comments: I have a vast background in Music,Dance, and Art, along side with dramatic arts .


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.