Nanny available in Lakewood, WA - 652872 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristina a Nanny for Hire in Lakewood, WA 98499

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children and think a nanny position would use my skills perfectly: I am creative, fun-loving, energetic and caring. I am currently a nursing student and I someday hope to be working at Children's Hospital in Seattle so a nanny position directly correlates to my future career goals.

Kristina nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:652872

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have had a lot of babysitting experience through my church, mostly being a child leader at vacation bible school in the summers. I have also worked in my church's nursery during services or other events. I have babysat my younger cousins since I was the age of 12.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:Norwegian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.