Krystal a Nanny for Hire in Lakewood, WA 98499

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'd love to have a job that I can bring my own children to. I believe I am good with kids, and if I can combine my skills while also being able to have my children with me, it's a win win. I also think that it would be wonderful to be a reliable adult to partner with the parents of any nanny children I may watch to build a great relationship.

Krystal nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:645324

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: Aside from caring for my own children as a dart at home mom, I have years of experience babysitting. From family, to the children of my friends, I have watched all different ages. My husband is prior military, so a group of friends and I did a rotating babysitting schedule, so that each couple could have an evening every month to themselves. I am also the sister to a (now) young woman with Rett Syndrome. I won't claim to be an expert in caring for children with disabilities, but I can say that I've developed a deep sense of patience and understanding when it comes to different levels of ability and different behavioral issues. I love children. I feel that children bring a sense of wonder and purpose to the lives of the adults around them. We could all learn a thing or two from kids!

Additional Comments: I have a 2 year old who stays with me during the day, and a 7 year old who is in the second grade. I would need to be able to drop her off at school at 7:30 am, and pick her up at 2:30pm. There would be no problem if it is alright with any parents that I transport their kids to and from the school. Thank you for your consideration! Please contact me with any questions.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.