britny a Nanny for Hire in Lakewood, OH 44107

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

To help a family to flourish. Also to utilize my skills to provide care & love for the children .

britny nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:654621

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I am a college graduate with a degree in education. I have over 5 years of babysitting/childcare experience. I currently am a substitute for lakewood city schools and supervise the children's play area at a local gym . In the past I have taught art at summer camp, done a great deal of babysitting, ran a toddler camp, & worked in a few local day cares. I have certifications in cpr, first aid, and communicable diseases.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.