Camille a Nanny for Hire in Lakewood, OH 44107

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a career in childcare as a private, in-home care provider while I'm earning a degree in early childhood education.

Camille nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:634254

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have experience with children as young as newborns to maturing adolescents and every age in between.

Additional Comments: My philosophy is to give children a warm, nurturing, and safe environment as well as foster development and learning on a daily basis. I believe in doing more than just "watching" children. I like to do activities such as arts and crafts, developmental techniques that help growing infants become precocious little ones, and fun, educational exercises for toddlers and preschool age children that will provide them with plenty of guidance and more independence in their studies. Fun outings, such as going to the library, parks, trips to the zoo, museums, activity centers and many other adventures are all a part of my child care program. These early years are a great opportunity to educate, inspire and give children wonderful memories for the future. Along with my childcare services, I also provide light cleaning and cooking services.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.