Molly a Nanny for Hire in Lakewood, OH 44107

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny for the one on one attention I can give children, and the exciting experiences I can bring to their lives. As a teacher, I am able to provide children with many educational activities. Also, being with children on a daily basis brings joy to my life and I would love to bring everyday joy to children.

Molly nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:595416

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: In the past, I have had wonderful experiences with children and their families I become very close with the family and someone that they can all trust and love.

Additional Comments: As a nanny, I would care for, teach, and love children in a warm, safe, caring matter.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.