asmira a Nanny for Hire in Lakewood, OH 44107

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am enyoing being a nanny and that is why i believe that im great person for it

asmira nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:458618

4 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have 7 years of experience taking care of children, out of which I was an Au Pair for 2 years. I have completed many childhood education classes and possess many certifications; all regards to childcare.

Additional Comments: I'm fun and energetic, and I'm sure that your kids will never be bored around me and will feel safe. I'm not the type of person that encourages the TV babysitter effect. I like to involve kids on a daily basis to create a positive experience for all of us, to learn, to be active, and to be a well rounded individual, and at the same time to have fun and make it a joy. My experience includes: - 2 years as a babysitter where I took care of kids overseas. - 2 years as an Au Pair. I took care of kids, ages newborn to 11, one was a child with special needs and behavioral problems. - 3 years as a nanny. Curently nursing student and working for xx

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Bosnian,Croatian,Serbian Nationality:Bosnian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.