christina a Nanny for Hire in Lakewood, OH 44107

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of babies and children watching them as they learn and grow into their own personalities.

christina nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:291119

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have many years of childcare experience in high school I watched two different families with three children each all under the age of six. I also come from a large family of five children where i helped to take care of my younger sister and two brothers. I was just with a family as a nanny for a little over six years where they had three children under the age of seven. I started with them when their oldest was nine months old and the younger two where newborns. I took kids to and from school to activities including: swimming lessons,ballet,ice-skating-lessons,little-gym classes and story-times at the library. I also did grocery shopping and cooked for the kids,ran errands for family and house,set up appts. for kids and organized kids clothing,rooms,and toys. I also took on many outing's to zoo,childrens-musuem,science-center,botanical-gardens,and playgrounds and walks. I also did light houskeeping and childrens laundry.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.