Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Lakewood, OH 44107

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy getting to know the children and families that I work with. I have a large imagination and love playing games with the kids. I also like doing small things around the house to make the parents lives easier, such as doing dishes or helping the children clean their rooms. I also like having a schedule but am always available for spontaneous times when my care is needed.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:229490

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: During my senior year of college I was a full time nanny for an infant girl for 6 months. Upon graduation I started my current position, which I have been at for 3.5 years since the now toddler was a newborn.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.