Nanny available in Lakewood, OH - 202717 - Nannies4hire.com

Heather a Nanny for Hire in Lakewood, OH 44107

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

More than simply enjoying children, I appreciate their sweet nature, and ravenous curiosity. I have excellent organizational, multitasking, cooking, and other creative skills. I have been blessed with the ability to be able to think quickly and react efficiently and effectively in any situation. I am proactive, self-motivated, accept direction very well, and I always remain teachable. As for my childcare style, I prefer to keep children away from television, and constantly stimulate their young minds. I am consistent in coming up with all sorts of age appropriate games, crafts, activities and experiments to do. I believe that there is a lesson to be learned, whether it be big or small, in any experience. I am also a huge advocate of literacy, and I work hard to incorporate pre-reading/reading exercises into most of our daily activities. My goal as a nanny, is to consistently provide a safe, loving, and nurturing environment for your children.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:202717

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH, OR


My past childcare experience: During nearly 12 years of experience, I have been responsible for the care of children ranging in age from four days, all the way up to age fourteen. I have previously worked for 3 families as a live-in nanny, and 2 families as a live-out.

Additional Comments: I am seeking part-time or full-time employment with a warm, down-to-earth family; preferably on a long-term basis. Please contact me if you'd like to view my formal resume. -10 years of [verifiable] experience as a Nanny -Exemplary references -Salary negotiable -Comfortable working overnights, and weekends as needed -Will travel with Family, as needed -Will transport Charges -Will perform light housekeeping duties and maintain general household upkeep -Will handle FAMILY laundry -Will cook for family. Can also prepare a variety of fresh baby foods -Will handle errands, grocery shopping, etc... -Will care for pets -WON'T refuse to do anything that will help household run smoothly! -Possess valid Driver's License -Possess valid US Passport, and is able to travel internationally -Native English speaker, currently studying Italian as a second language -Proficient Swimmer -CPR/First Aid Trained and Certified


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Italian,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.