Nanny available in Lakewood, NJ - 185075 - Nannies4hire.com

Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Lakewood, NJ 08701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for a family the last year and love it. Looking for a new family to share my experiences with because the children are getting older. I feel that it is rewarding when the children smile at me and can laugh with you. I love feeling that I am making a difference in someone's life even if it isn't a big one.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:185075

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I currently care for twins a few days a week. Have been with the family for the last year. I also watch two kids that I bar been with the last 6 years now. I also worked in an infant room. I was responsible for the care of infants from 6weeks to 18 months of age. I also worked in the toddler room on selected days caring for children 18months to 3 years of age. I have also babysat for several children over the past few years ages range from infancy to 7 years of age.

Additional Comments: I am CPR and First Aid certified.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.