Nanny available in Lakewood , CO - 777419 - Nannies4hire.com

Jess a Nanny for Hire in Lakewood , CO 80232

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I want a close knit relationship with not only the child(ren), but also the whole family. I am looking for a long term position Monday - Thursday.

Jess nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:777419

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, CO


My past childcare experience: I am currently an Assistant Director at a child care center. I have my degree in Early Childhood Education, Directors Certificate, CPR and First Aid training. I have been working in child care since 2012. I have worked mainly with infants and toddlers at a 1:5 ratio. Before that I was a nanny for 2 year old twins and their 6 month old sister as well as a date night babysitter (while I was still in college).


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.