Nanny available in Lakewood, CO - 771140 - Nannies4hire.com

Eric a Nanny for Hire in Lakewood, CO 80215

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children of all ages and have worked in some difficult settings. I don't believe there are any bad kids, just sometimes bad situations. Setting kids up for success is something that I enjoy and fulfills me.

Eric nanny Gender:Male Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:771140

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have been in home support for children with mental disabilities, working with multiple clients that had anything from Oppositional Defiance Disorder to autism. I have also worked with teens in a residential setting that was re-integrating them back into normal society after they had served time a juvenile detention centers. Here, performing therapeutic group sessions and tutoring in homework was my main focus.

Additional Comments: I have also worked at xx and in school settings while I was in AmeriCorps. Tutoring and homework, as well as time management is something I am very competent at.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.