Nanny available in Lakewood, CO - 748312 - Nannies4hire.com

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Lakewood, CO 80232

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children!

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:748312

Experience
9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: My name is Elizabeth, I am 19 years old and very interested in your job posting. I was a professional nanny in Illinois for 9 years, and I am looking to start a fulltime position beginning immediately. I currently live in Lakewood, CO, off of Kipling and Mississippi. A little bit of my history, I was a nanny for a family of 4 for 8 years. I watched each child, now 15, 8, 5, and 3, grow since the now 8 year old was 6 months and the 5 and 3 year old were newborns up until I moved here to Colorado in March of 2014. I also cared for family friends' children, ages 4 and 2, familys' children, twins age 6 months to 3 years of age and siblings, newborns to 3 years old. I also assisted with potty training for most of these families, and absolutely loved the experience of growing with each family. Overall, I have lots of experience, with no issues meeting your requirements, and I know I'm the best for your family! I am a licensed driver, I am CPR certified and a lifeguard, as well as have a clean driving record. I have extensive experience, especially with infants, and extreme flexibility with my schedule. I am available to start immediately, short notice or not. I'd be happy to provide references, as well as meet or chat on the phone. You won't be disappointed, and I truly believe I am the best nanny for your family. Looking forward to hearing from you, and best wishes in your search!

Additional Comments: Some understanding of Spanish


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.