Nanny available in Lakewood, CO - 704800 - Nannies4hire.com

Stacy a Nanny for Hire in Lakewood, CO 80227

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny instead of a 2 1/2 year old teacher for a few reasons. I have 16 children in my class with one assistant its hard giving the children all the love and attention, it's also hard trying to give them personal learning time when at the same time I'm trying to manage all 16. I also would love to get out and enjoy the beauty and educational places there are in the Denver area.

Stacy nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:704800

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I am infant/toddler supervisor qualified. I worked in an infant room for a few years, and toddler teacher for 3 years. I started out as a floater for all ages. I currently work in the 2 1/2 year old room. I was also a substitute teacher for a year for two school districts K-12. I was also a Elementary teacher for a year. I enjoy all ages infants to teenagers. I also enjoy the company of pets.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.