Nanny available in Lakewood, CO - 701462 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Lakewood, CO 80227

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy assisting mothers in raising their children, utilizing developmentally appropriate practices in their home. "Every Kid is one Caring Adult away from being a Success Story" - Josh Shipp

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:701462

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I was raised in a Home Daycare in Michigan my mother was the primary care giver and operates a licensed home day care to this day. I have worked in faith based, corporate, and private child care facilities. I am currently taking classes. For my Early Childhood Education Degree at Red Rocks Community College.

Additional Comments: I am currently a Part-Time Nanny for a family here in Lakewood. Ages 2,6,8,& 10. I am in their home 18-25 hours every two weeks depending on a date night for parents and what appointments this stay at home mom has on her list for the week. Please contact me for more information. Including a professional resume with references.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.