Nanny available in lakewood, CO - 669733 - Nannies4hire.com

Krista a Nanny for Hire in Lakewood, CO 80214

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. I know alot of people say that, but I truly do. I love doing arts and craft with them, playing outdoors, taking them to the zoo, helping them with homework and just being a kid. Kids are creative and imaginative and its fun to watch them grow and just have fun being a kid.

Krista nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:669733

Experience
1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 16 years old on and off. I was a nanny for my first family at the age of 20 for two children and they were wonderful and I also was a nanny for a few other families as well. I would help with homework, play outside with them, do arts and crafts, take them to the zoo, took them to any sporting practices they had, cooked for the kids etc.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.