Nanny available in Lakewood, CO - 634618 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelley a Nanny for Hire in Lakewood, CO 80226

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I was a full-time summer nanny for two young girls ages 7 and 12. I really enjoyed the opportunity to get to know the girls and was even able to help them through their parents divorce. I have also been a camp counselor at a stay-away camp where I worked with kids ages 8 - 16.

Kelley nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:634618

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I work for a call center in Denver and have been there for almost 3 years. I am responsible, outgoing, creative, dependable and resourceful. I love kids and enjoy helping them grow. I have a clean background and an excellent driving record. I enjoy going on adventures with kids - taking them to the park, riding bikes, the zoo, etc.; but, I also know how to have fun around the house - playing games, arts & crafts, creative cooking & more. I have experience as a tutor in math and teacher's assistant for grades 2 - 5. I will help your kids with their homework, study for tests, create projects & I know how to make learning fun. I have several years of babysitting experience and have been babysitting since age 13 - there's nothing I can't handle! I look forward for the opportunity to work with your family!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.