Whitney a Nanny for Hire in Lakewood, CO 80120

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children.I have a lot of experience and couldn't imagine working a job without children.

Whitney nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:624579

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Whitney. I am a 27 year old married woman with a high level of experience working with children. For the past two years, my husband and I have been serving as missionaries overseas in Peru working with abandoned street children. We are now returning to the US to pursue our Masters in Counseling. Other experience: I am one of 6 children. I am used to large families! In College, I was a part-time nanny for a family of 6 children (the oldest boy being 12 and the youngest were twin girls, age 4). After college, I became a full-time nanny for a family of 2 boys ( ages 2 and 4). In 2008, I joined a mission organization that prevents and combats Human trafficking. Through this organization, I served on various mission trips in Africa and Eastern Europe ministering to orphaned children. Also through this organization, I worked hand-in-hand with American elementary schools, creating a curriculum that teaches students ‘good character’. Skills: > I speak Spanish fluently. > I love to cook. > Believe it or not, I enjoy cleaning house.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.