Nanny available in Lakewood, CO - 608046 -

Joyce (Joy) a Nanny for Hire in Lakewood, CO 80215

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

After a career working in higher ed and the nonprofit sector, I wanted to do something totally different for five to ten years before retiring. I have met the most amazing families with terrific kids!!!

Joyce (Joy) nanny Gender:Female Age:66 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:608046

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have nearly64 years professional nanny experience and am kind, caring, loving and FUN as well as experienced, reliable and CPR certified. I have 12 excellent references.

Additional Comments: I am an energetic, warm and fun person and enjoy reading and singing to children and taking them to pool, parks, libraries, museums, and zoo.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: French,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/5/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.