Nanny available in lakewood, CO - 551554 - Nannies4hire.com

Tami a Nanny for Hire in Lakewood, CO 80226

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children, it is what I do on a daily basis. Being a social worker does not always mean making top dollar, and I would like to work in a field that I still enjoy, even as my second job.

Tami nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:551554

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since the age of 11. While in graduate school, I worked as a nanny for a set of twins from the age of six weeks until they were two years of age. I work now,as a social worker in the foster care field. I have in the past worked in a day care, summer camp and after school programs.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.