Nanny available in Lakewood, CO - 531569 - Nannies4hire.com

Mary a Nanny for Hire in Lakewood, CO 80228

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids. Homeschooling was the most fun I've ever had on the job. I watched the kids grow from 4,6,&8, to 13,15,&17, and I feel like a part of the family. I would like to find another family that I can assist in a similar way.

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:531569

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny, preschool teacher and elementary school teacher. I have experience with all ages except infants (because of my educational background I prefer school age children) I homeschooled the daughter of the family I currently work for but their kids are growing up and I need a new position.

Additional Comments: I am highly experienced, very reliable and able to be flexible with my schedule.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.