Nanny available in Lakewood, CO - 351185 -

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Lakewood, CO 80214

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy families and children and love to help others achieve their goals as well as improving my own skills with children.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:351185

4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have a 2 month old son at home and have spent 8 years with my sisters children ages 2-8 babysitting. I have spent 3 years teaching children with disabilities ages 4-13+ to ski with xx, and in High Schools special needs programs. I also volunteer at my church for the xx for ages 4-13.

Additional Comments: I have 5 nephews and 1 niece between the ages of 2 to 8 whom I love to spend time with and help raise. I think nannying is great experience for when I have my own family someday. I also love to be active and outdoors. I like to ski, snowshoe, bike, hike, play soccer, and rock climbing.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/2/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.