Joni a Nanny for Hire in Lakewood , CO 80227

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love the years I have worked as a nanny! I love children and enjoy playing with them and caring for them. I also enjoy taking care of the home and cooking.

Joni nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:229910

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for almost 20 years. I've cared for children of all ages, including many newborns and multiples! I' expectations worked for families of different sizes varying from one child to seven children. I have also done nanny share. I truly love my profession as a nanny and love the joy all the children have brought into my life! I am married but no children of my own so I'm thankful to have a job to love and care for children!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.