Ainsley a Nanny for Hire in Lakewood, CO 80232

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids because I enjoy spending time with them and I find teaching to be very rewarding. I prefer a Nanny position as opposed to working at a daycare because it allows one on one time with the children. I think I'm a great Nanny because it's very easy for me to get along with children of all ages and I simply enjoy teaching them new things.

Ainsley nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:176190

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children of all ages for about 7 years now. I started at a daycare for two years, then a nanny for a little boy for while also working for a baby-sitting agency. After that I cared for 5 children in a nanny share (3 or 4 each day) 5 days a week and then I was the nanny for a 5-year-old and 6-month-old. Currently I'm a nanny for triplets 3 days a week and I love it, but since they will be going to preschool it's time to move on. I also work at a gym in Greenwood Village on the weekends and I love it there as well. This semester I signed up for classes on Mondays and Wednesdays, but depending on my work schedule it is not too late to switch days. Ideally I would find nanny position for Tuesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays for 10 hour days. I love working with children, I love teaching them new things, and I have learned so much as a nanny for kids of all ages! I am CPR and First Aid Certified, I also have a resume, Letters of Recommendation, and great references!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.