Nanny available in Lakewood, CO - 168847 -

Jolene a Nanny for Hire in Lakewood, CO 80228

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I have tried to do the whole 9 to 5 desk job and its just not for me. I have a passion for children. I have a goofy personality that kids love. I am very spotanious and love to have fun. But i can also teach children and expand there knowledge.

Jolene nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:168847

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have lots of childcare experience ranging from working at an actual day care and I was also a nanny for a year and a half for a one year old. I have great refrences upon request. I have worked with children in the ages from 3 months to 12 years of age.

Additional Comments: I know that I would be a great fit to a family out there. I would love to be given the chance to prove to you that I can make a difference in your children's lives.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.