Helena a Nanny for Hire in Lakewood, CA 90715

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love families and I am good with families. I seem to be everyone's "Aunt Helen". I guess I have always had a family feel by people.

Helena nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:683404

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I was raised by wonderful parents who tried their best. They immigrated to the US, and had tough times, but they always took good care of me, and loved me.

Additional Comments: I am a fun-loving person and was a Missionary School Teacher, a Adolescent Caretaker/Counselor for abused youth, and a Medical Social Worker amongst Dialysis and End stage patients. I am compassionate and loving towards people.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Korean,Spanish Nationality:Korean Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.