Nanny available in Lakewood, CA - 654403 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Lakewood, CA 90712

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny cause children have always been passion and I love spending my days with kids.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:654403

Experience
4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I worked with an 11 month old until they put her in preschool at the age of 2. I taught her alphabet, how to count to thirty. We would books and spend our days at the park or library. I did light house work for them like dishes, swept the floors, dusted, and only did the childs laundry. I have also nannied for another family they had twins that were 3 and a one year old. I taught the twins how to write their names and we started learning how to read. I was teaching the one year old how to talk.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.