georgia a Nanny for Hire in Lakewood, CA 90713

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm full of energy, patience and creativity. I absolutely LOVE music, arts and crafts, animals, story time and board games. I can offer homework help, tutoring (grades K-5), and fun art sessions. I love children and I love what I do. I want to work with, YOU, the parent, I want to work around your schedule and needs while being sure to do whatever I can to create a fun, healthy and safe environment for your children. I look forward to working with you. :)

georgia nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:620920

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hi, my name is Georgia and I'm 19 years old. I was most recently a full time baby sitter for a 7 year old girl and now I'm looking for new babysitting jobs as well as preparing myself to be a part time student in the Fall. I'm most experienced with children 2-12 but I do have limited experience with pre-teens/teenagers.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.