Nanny available in Lakewood , CA - 443278 - Nannies4hire.com

Tamara a Nanny for Hire in Lakewood , CA 90712

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids in a family environment. I can work with infants to teenagers and enjoy something differernt about all ages. I love the variety of daily activities that come along with working with kids. I love to stay busy, active and to multi-task. I want to find a job that I would be able to bring my kids to and also give them friends to play with during the day!

Tamara nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:443278

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have worked as a Director of after-school programs and summer day camps. I have also worked as a tutor (privat & for a center). I have also worked a s a group home manager. I received my degree in Education from CSULB and love working with children. I now have my own children. Their ages are approximately 2 1/2 & 1 1/2.

Additional Comments: Although I do not have many years working as a personal nanny I have tons of experience and education towards working with children!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.